140x140

Matrikul

  • Svanna Justinussen

    skrivstovufulltr.

    Teldupostur:SvannaJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 08
  • Suni Irwin Mittún

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:SuniM@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 03
  • Katrin Joensen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:KatrinJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 09
  • Julianna Húsgarð

    landm.tekn.

    Teldupostur:JuliannaH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 14
  • Jón B. Niclassen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:JonN@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 04
  • Jogvan R. Frýdal

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:JogvanF@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 06
  • Jeppe Sommer Bruun

    deildarleiðari

    Teldupostur:JeppeB@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 11
  • Elisabett Egholm Vørmadal

    málsviðgeri

    Teldupostur:ElisabettE@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 13
  • Connie A. Jakobsen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:ConnieJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 19
  • Beinta Nielsen

    skrivstovufulltr.

    Teldupostur:BeintaN@us.fo
  • Anders Nygård

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:AndersN@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 15

Matrikul