140x140

Vernd

  • Vivie Kirke Davidsen

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:VivieD@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 45
  • Suni Petersen

    deildarleiðari

    Teldupostur:SuniP@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 44
  • Sjúrður Jóhann Ferjá

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:SjurdurF@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 47
  • Sjúrður Hammer

    lívfrøðingur, phd.

    Teldupostur:SjurdurH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 48
  • Sigga Jacobsen

    samskipari fyri norðurlendska arbeiðsbólkin fyri lívfrøðiligt margfeldi (NMR-NBM)

    Teldupostur:SiggaJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 46
  • Rakul Mortensen

    umhvørvisevnafrøðingur

    Teldupostur:RakulM@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 74
  • Maria Gunnleivsdóttir Hansen

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:MariaGH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 43
  • Lena Ziskason

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:LenaZ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 41
  • Katrin Hoydal

    lívfrøðingur, phd.

    Teldupostur:KatrinH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 71
  • Ingvard Fjallstein

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:IngvardF@us.fo
    Fartelefon:+298 34 24 40
  • Birgitta Andreasen

    umhvørvisevnafrøðingur, phd.

    Teldupostur:BirgittaA@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 73

Vernd