140x140

Stjóri

  • Sigurð í Jákupsstovu

    stjóri

    Teldupostur:SigurdJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 88

Stjórnarskrivstova

  • Sunrid Magnadóttir

    skrivstovufulltr.

    Teldupostur:SunridM@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 87
  • Makonny Dickson

    skrivstovufulltr., bólkaleiðari

    Teldupostur:MakonnyD@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 86
  • Katrin Petersen

    samskiftisfólk

    Teldupostur:KatrinP@us.fo
  • Jógvan Simonsen

    skrivstovufulltr.

    Teldupostur:JogvanS@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 83
  • Jackline H. Simonsen

    fíggjarfulltrúi (í farloyvi)

    Teldupostur:JacklineS@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:23 43 81
  • Heri Olsen

    Fíggjarfulltrúi, avloysari

    Teldupostur:HeriO@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 82
  • Finngerð Hansen

    skrivstovufólk

    Teldupostur:FinngerdH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 85
  • Evelinita Olsen

    vaskifólk

    Teldupostur:evelinitao@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 84
  • Ari Johanneson

    elveitingareftirlit

    Teldupostur:AriJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 28 28 60

Stjórnarskrivstova